Mailing Address:

Abbotsford Female Hockey Association

33771 George Ferguson Way #476

Abbotsford, BC, V2V 2M5

Canada

Executive

NamePositionEmail
Darcy ForcierPresidentpresident@abbotsfordfemalehockey.com
Jeff ReimerVice President
Treasurer
vicepresident@abbotsfordfemalehockey.com
treasurer@abbotsfordfemalehockey.com
Rebecca HartleRegistrarregistrar@abbotsfordfemalehockey.com
Mike PymCoaching Coordinatorcoach@abbotsfordfemalehockey.com
Brian VankoughnettIce Allocatoriceallocator@abbotsfordfemalehockey.com
Paul UngerRep Directordirector@abbotsfordfemalehockey.com
Tawnya ChurchSecretary
Manager of Managers
Apparel
apparel@abbotsfordfemalehockey.com
Jason DeVriesEquipment Managerequipment@abbotsfordfemalehockey.com
Adam FletcherRisk Managerrisk@abbotsfordfemalehockey.com
Chris DixonIT Directorit@abbotsfordfemalehockey.com
Doug CrockettMember at Large
Harald StrehlauMember at Large
Reg GabrielMember at Large
Rod BudgellMember at Large

Contact Us

Please enter your name.
Please enter a message.