Mailing Address:

Abbotsford Female Hockey Association

33771 George Ferguson Way #476

Abbotsford, BC, V2V 2M5

Canada

Executive

NamePositionEmail
Darcy ForcierPresidentpresident@abbotsfordfemalehockey.com
Mike PymVice President vicepresident@abbotsfordfemalehockey.com
Raj UppalTreasurer treasurer@abbotsfordfemalehockey.com
Rebecca HartleRegistrarregistrar@abbotsfordfemalehockey.com
Mike PymU13-U21 Coaching Coordinatorcoach@abbotsfordfemalehockey.com
Brian VankoughnettIce Allocatoriceallocator@abbotsfordfemalehockey.com
Tawnya ChurchManager of Managers
Secretary
manager@abbotsfordfemalehockey.com
Jason DeVriesDevelopment Director
U7-U11 Coaching Coordinator
development@abbotsfordfemalehockey.com
Chris DixonIT Directorit@abbotsfordfemalehockey.com
Brad JohanssonEquipment Managerequipment@abbotsfordfemalehockey.com
Brian VankoughnettRep Coordinator rep@abbotsfordfemalehockey.com
April Allan Apparel apparel@abbotsfordfemalehockey.com
Don MowatGoalie Coordinatorgoalie@abbotsfordfemalehockey.com
Raji ButtarRisk Managerrisk@abbotsfordfemalehockey.com
Doug CrockettMember at Large
Rod BudgellMember at Large
Reg GabrielMember at Large
Tricia Widdifield Member at Large
Keery Kamstra Member at Large

Contact Us

Please enter your name.
Please enter a message.