Mailing Address:

Abbotsford Female Hockey Association

33771 George Ferguson Way #476

Abbotsford, BC, V2V 2M5

Canada

Executive

NamePositionEmail
Darcy ForcierPresidentpresident@abbotsfordfemalehockey.com
Jeff ReimerVice President
Treasurer
vicepresident@abbotsfordfemalehockey.com
treasurer@abbotsfordfemalehockey.com
Rebecca HartleRegistrarregistrar@abbotsfordfemalehockey.com
Mike PymU13-U21 Coaching Coordinatorcoach@abbotsfordfemalehockey.com
Brian VankoughnettIce Allocatoriceallocator@abbotsfordfemalehockey.com
Tawnya ChurchSecretary
Manager of Managers
Apparel
apparel@abbotsfordfemalehockey.com
Jason DeVriesEquipment Manager
U7-U11 Coaching Coordinator
equipment@abbotsfordfemalehockey.com
Brad JohanssonRisk Managerrisk@abbotsfordfemalehockey.com
Chris DixonIT Directorit@abbotsfordfemalehockey.com
Doug CrockettMember at Large
Reg GabrielMember at Large
Rod BudgellMember at Large

Contact Us

Please enter your name.
Please enter a message.