Mailing Address:

Abbotsford Female Hockey Association

33771 George Ferguson Way #476

Abbotsford, BC, V2V 2M5

Canada

Executive

NamePositionEmail
Brian VankoughnettIce Allocatoriceallocator@abbotsfordfemalehockey.com
Darcy ForcierPresidentpresident@abbotsfordfemalehockey.com
Duke TranGoalie Coordinator
Tournament Director
goaliecoordinator@abbotsfordfemalehockey.com
tournaments@abbotsfordfemalehockey.com
Jeff BushEquipment Managerequipment@abbotsfordfemalehockey.com
Jeff ReimerVice President
Coaching Coordinator
Treasurer
vicepresident@abbotsfordfemalehockey.com
headcoach@abbotsfordfemalehockey.com
treasurer@abbotsfordfemalehockey.com
Kayla GrantSecretary
Manager of Managers
secretary@abbotsfordfemalehockey.com
Mike PymRisk Managerrisk@abbotsfordfemalehockey.com
Paul UngerRep Directordirector@abbotsfordfemalehockey.com
Rebecca HartleRegistrarregistrar@abbotsfordfemalehockey.com
Tawnya ChurchSocial Directorcommunity@abbotsfordfemalehockey.com

Contact Us

Please enter your name.
Please enter a message.