Mailing Address:

Abbotsford Female Hockey Association

33771 George Ferguson Way #476

Abbotsford, BC, V2V 2M5

Canada

Executive

NamePositionEmail
Brian VankoughnettIce Allocatoriceallocator@abbotsfordfemalehockey.com
Darcy ForcierPresidentpresident@abbotsfordfemalehockey.com
Duke TranGoalie Coordinator
Tournament Director
goaliecoordinator@abbotsfordfemalehockey.com
tournaments@abbotsfordfemalehockey.com
Hanif EsmailMarketing Coordinatormarketing@abbotsfordfemalehockey.com
Jeff BushEquipment Managerequipment@abbotsfordfemalehockey.com
Jeff ReimerVice President
Coaching Coordinator
Treasurer
vicepresident@abbotsfordfemalehockey.com
headcoach@abbotsfordfemalehockey.com
treasurer@abbotsfordfemalehockey.com
Jerad ForsbergReferee in Chief
Cross Ice Development Director
Information Technology Coordinator
ric@abbotsfordfemalehockey.com
crossice@abbotsfordfemalehockey.com
info@abbotsfordfemalehockey.com
Kayla GrantSecretarysecretary@abbotsfordfemalehockey.com
Mike PymRisk Managerrisk@abbotsfordfemalehockey.com
Paul UngerDirectordirector@abbotsfordfemalehockey.com
Pierce WindRep Coordinator
Tournament Director
repcoordinator@abbotsfordfemalehockey.com
tournaments@abbotsfordfemalehockey.com
Rebecca HartleRegistrarregistrar@abbotsfordfemalehockey.com
Tawnya ChurchCommunity Relations Coordinatorcommunity@abbotsfordfemalehockey.com

Contact Us

Please enter your name.
Please enter a message.